Group Healing by Ellen

Group Healing by Ellen is held on Thursdays at 11 am ET

Ellen conducts a free Group Healing for stress relief. Everyone will connect with Ellen via teleconference.

6 am HT | 8 am PT | 9 am MT | 10 am CT | 11 am ET

4 pm London | 5 pm Paris | 6 pm Lebanon | (Friday) 1 am Tokyo | 3 am Sydney