Spiritual Awakening Support Group

SASG meets on Thursdays at 8:45 pm ET

The Spiritual Awakening Support Group is led by Ken Kiehn (one of Ellen's assistants) from Grants Pass, Oregon and it begins at 8:45 ET pm on Thursdays (group runs about an hour): https://meet.google.com/mdp-bujt-cxa

All people are having a spiritual journey. Some people are having a spiritual awakening, which means their spiritual journey is happening at a rapid pace.

We created this free SASG to help those who need a safe place to share their experiences and feelings.

3:45 pm HT | 5:45 pm PT | 6:45 MT | 7:45 CT | 8:45 pm ET

(Friday) 1:45 am London | 2:45 am Paris | 3:45 am Lebanon | 10:45 am Tokyo | 12:45 pm Sydney